The Turning Point Parade & Festival

Schuylerville, N.Y.

Sponsors

2018 Parade Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

The Fort Miller Group (fmgroup.com)

 

Village of Schuylerville (villageofschuylerville.org)

 

Town of Saratoga (townofsaratoga.com)                                              

Alpine Construction (facebook.com/pages/Alpine-Construction-LLC)

 

Gold Sponsor

American Legion Post #278 (saratogalegion.org/post278)

 

Byron’s Village Market / Cambridge Village Market

(byronsvillagemarket.com)

 

Hollingsworth & Vose (hollingsworth-vose.com)              

 

Town of Northumberland (townofnorthumberland.org) 

 

The Stewarts Shops (stewartsshops.com)


King Bros. Dairy (kingbros.deliverybizpro.com)

Silver Sponsor

Adirondack Trust Co. / Adirondack Trust Insurance (adirondacktrust.com)

 

AAC Family Wellness Center (Adirondackchiropractic.com)       

Curtis Lumber (curtislumber.com)

 

Mac's Diner

 

Manchester Free Press (manchesternewspapers.com)

 

Olde Bryan Inn / Longfellows (oldebryaninn.com) (longfellows.com)

 

 Saint Francis Veterinary Hospital (saintfrancisvet.com)

Silver Sponsor

Saratoga Sod Farm (saratogasod.com)

 

Schuylerville Area Chamber of Commerce (schuylervillechamber.org)

 

Schuylerville Lions Club (e-clubhouse.org/sites/Schuylerville)

 

Village of Victory (saratoga.org/community/towns-cities/village-of-victory-mills)

 

Welcome Stock Farm  (virtualfarmtour.cabotcheese.coop/cabot/farm/welcome-stock-farm)                                                                                             

Hearthstone Veterinary Hospital (hearthstoneveterinaryhospital.com)                                               

H2O Express Transport (h2oexpress.com)

G. A. Bove / Schuylerville Car Wash (bovefuels.com)

Patrons

Mrs. Daniel Hewitt

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Daigle

Hanehan Family Dairy

Fish Creek Rod & Gun Club

Sunflower Graphix

Seymour’s Service

Joanne Albertson

Larmon's House Movers Inc.

Old Saratoga Seniors

Glens Falls National Bank

Zark’s Angel-Michelle Squires

Flynn Bros. Funeral Service

William E. Reynolds, Esq.

Second Hand Rose Thrift Shop

Mr. & Mrs. Phil Dean

Local Helpers Giving their Time:

Steve Peltier Painting

"DJ" Bill Wicks

DeCrescente Distributing

Town of Saratoga

Saratoga County Sherriff's Dept.

Brian Lynch

General Schuyler EMS

Schuyler Hose

Village of Schuylerville DPW

NY State Police

2019 “Celebrating Our Twenty Fifth Year”

Become a Parade Sponsor

Become a Parade Sponsor

$300 Sponsor_____ Silver Level
$500 Sponsor_____ Gold Level
$1000 Sponsor_____ Platinum Level

 

Download Sponsorship Form (Click Here) 

Checks made out to the TURNING POINT PARADE can be sent to: Jean Driscoll, Treasurer, 4 Church Street, Schuylerville, NY 12871

For more information please call Byron Peregrim, Parade Chairman 518-695-3471