The Turning Point Parade & Festival

Schuylerville, N.Y.

Sponsors

2016 Parade Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

The Fort Miller Group (fmgroup.com)

 

Village of Schuylerville (villageofschuylerville.org)

 

Town of Saratoga (townofsaratoga.com)

 

 

 

 

 

Gold Sponsor

Alpine Construction (facebook.com/pages/Alpine-Construction-LLC) 

 

American Legion Post #278 (saratogalegion.org/post278)

 

Byron’s Village Market / Cambridge Village Market

(byronsvillagemarket.com)

 

Hollingsworth & Vose (hollingsworth-vose.com)

 

Town of Northumberland (townofnorthumberland.org) 

 

 United Water (unitedwater.com)

Silver Sponsor

Adirondack Trust Co. / Adirondack Trust Insurance (adirondacktrust.com)

 

Curtis Lumber (curtislumber.com)

 

Dovegate Inn/ Old Saratoga Motor Inn (dovegateinn.com)(oldsaratogamotorinn.com)

 

 Jody’s Tavern (jodystavern.com)

 

Mac's Diner

 

Manchester Free Press (manchesternewspapers.com)

 

Price Chopper (pricechopper.com)

 

Olde Bryan Inn / Longfellows (oldebryaninn.com) (longfellows.com)

 

 Saint Francis Veterinary Hospital (saintfrancisvet.com)

 

Saratoga Casino & Raceway (saratogacasino.com)

Silver Sponsor

Saratoga Sod Farm (saratogasod.com)

 

Schuyler Valley Brokerage (schuylervalley.com)

 

Schuylerville Area Chamber of Commerce (schuylervillechamber.org)

 

Schuylerville Lions Club (e-clubhouse.org/sites/Schuylerville)

 

Schuylerville Teachers Assn.

 

The Stewarts Shops (stewartsshops.com)

 

Village of Victory (saratoga.org/community/towns-cities/village-of-victory-mills)

 

Welcome Stock Farm  (virtualfarmtour.cabotcheese.coop/cabot/farm/welcome-stock-farm)

Patrons

Mr. & Mrs. Richard Daigle

Hanehan Family Dairy

Fish Creek Rod & Gun Club

Thomas Poultry Farm

Sunflower Graphix

Clear Echo Farm

Seymour’s Service

Old Saratoga Eyecare

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Peck

Mr. & Mrs. Joseph Turcotte

Larmon House Movers

Old Saratoga Seniors

Glens Falls National Bank

Zark’s Angel-Michelle Squires

Schuyler Yacht Basin

Schuylerville Insurance

Flynn Bros. Funeral Service

Mr. & Mrs. Brian Thomas

Local Helpers Giving their Time:

Steve Peltier Painting

"DJ" Bill Wicks

DeCrescente Distributing

Chuck Woznak Airbrushing

Town of Saratoga

Saratoga County Sherriff's Dept.

Twisted Pixel Graphics

General Schuyler EMS

Schuyler Hose

David Mathis

Village of Schuylerville DPW

NY State Police

2017 “Celebrating Our Twenty Third Year”

Become a Show Sponsor or Parade Sponsor

Become a Parade Sponsor

$300 Sponsor_____ Silver Level
$500 Sponsor_____ Gold Level
$1000 Sponsor_____ Platinum Level

(Banner displayed in parade, Listing in all Brochures, Link on TurningPointParade.com website to your website or Facebook page.)

 

Download Sponsorship Form (Click Here) 

Become a Drum Corps Sponsor

$625 Sponsor_____ Silver Level

(¼ page size listing on parade website. 4 silver levels to sponsor 1 drum corp.)
$1250 Sponsor_____ Gold Level
(½ page size listing on parade website. 2 gold levels to sponsor 1 drum corp.)
$2500 Sponsor_____ Platinum Level
(Full page listing on parade website. 1 platinum level to sponsor 1 drum corp.)

Banner displayed in parade, Listing in all Brochures, Link on TurningPointParade.com website to your website or Facebook page.

 

 

Checks made out to the TURNING POINT PARADE can be sent to: Jean Driscoll, Treasurer, 4 Church Street, Schuylerville, NY 12871

For more information please call Byron Peregrim, Parade Chairman 518-695-3471